Login Register My Compact Disc Club EN GR


DVD | Jazz & New Age
Nat King Cole - The Unforgettable Collection

Nat King Cole - The Unforgettable Collection


0 votes
24.38 €


Ο αξέχαστος Nat King Cole σε μια συλλογή με επιτυχίες που άφησαν εποχή.

  • Shadow Waltz
  • It΄s Not For Me To Say
  • Where Or When
  • It΄s A Good Day
  • Mona Lisa
  • Rosetta (με τον Billy Eckstein)
  • Love Letters
  • I Can΄t Rock ΄n΄ Roll To Save My Soul (με τον Pearl Bailey)
  • Just One Of Those Things
  • September In The Rain
  • You΄ll Never Know
  • Pretend
  • My One Sin
  • China Gate
  • Love Is The Thing
  • Nature Boy (Parody)
  • I Get A Kick Out Of You
  • Button Up Your Overcoat
  • Opus One (με τον Mills Bros)
  • Tea For Two
  • Stompin΄ At The Savoy (με τους Coleman Hawkins, Stan Getz, Roy Eldridge, Oscar Peterson Trio)
  • Stay As Sweet As You Are
  • Chicago
  • Once In A While
  • My Heart Stood Still
  • Tenderly (με το Oscar Peterson Trio)
  • Caravan (με το Oscar Peterson Trio)
  • The Party΄s Over
  • Unforgettable


    Jazz & New Age

  • Details

    Production Studio: Castle Music Pictures
    Region: 2